Learn more about our other Greenwich Aerogroup companies
Regional Managers

The regional managers at Professional Aircraft Accessories promise to always treat you like a partner. Their success is measured by yours.

They serve as your key contact for collaboration, quoting and communication — keeping you updated at all times. Help is always just a phone call or email away.

Backed by the best, Professional Aircraft Accessories endeavors to keep you in the air with quick turnaround times, exceptional repairs and cost-saving solutions.
Tonya Wondolowski
Director of Sales and Business Development
twondolowski@gopaa.com
Carl Valenti
Regional Sales Manager
cvalenti@gopaa.com
Territory
Key Accounts
Derante’ Ellison
Regional Sales Manager
dellison@gopaa.com
Territory
Southern United States, Latin America
Tim Pine
Regional Sales Manager
tpine@gopaa.com
Territory
Northern United States, Canada, Asia Pacific
Alexis Montiel
Regional Sales Manager
alexis@ramsa-aviation.com.mx
Territory
Mexico
Javier Vazquez
Regional Sales Manager
javier@ramsa-aviation.com.mx
Territory
Mexico
Emmanuel D’Hoop
Regional Sales Manager
edhoop@gopaa.com
Territory
Africa, Europe, Russia
Questions?
Translate »